DcH © 2020 Danmarks civile Hundeførerforening

Kredsinstruktører

Kreds 1
Kasper Ottesentlf: 23 35 58 76email: kasper.ottesen93@gmail.com
Marianne Aakjæremail: maagabie@gmail.com
Sanna Iversenemail: si@eucnord.dk
Trine Soelbergtlf: 98179667email: trinesoelberg70@gmail.com
Kreds 2
Annette Christiansenemail: anch@webspeed.dk
Else Grønkjærtlf: 25760078email: else.8686@gmail.com
Helle B Troelsenemail: dch.helletr@gmail.com
Izabella Hernestlf: 29707466email: izabellasofia@live.dk
Mariette Brogaard Pedersentlf: 97333266email: mariettebrogaard@hotmail.com
Kreds 3
Anette Barksmantlf: 86475454email: anbven@gmail.com
Anne Daugaardemail: anne@dch-vejle.dk
Gitta Gravgårdemail: gitta@live.dk
Gitte Lykke Perto Bendixenemail: g.bendixen@gmail.com
Inge Holst Mølleremail: ingeholst@live.dk
Mette Damkjæremail: mettedamkjaer74@gmail.com
Pia Johnsenemail: pia@sporhunde.dk
Thomas Krøjeremail: kroejer@hotmail.com
Vibeke Haumann Jensenemail: vihj@foa.dk
Kreds 4
Annette Höfttlf: 31500775email: annetteshoft@gmail.com
Birthe Bech Jørgensentlf: 27114017email: birtheoskar@hotmail.com
Bruno Hyldahlemail: bh.dk@hotmail.com
Gitte Albæk Bielefeldtemail: gittebi@icloud.com
Gurli Møllertlf: 75569980email: gurlimoeller@mail.dk
Heidi R Hansenemail: heidiromerhansen@hotmail.com
Jette Nybo Andersentlf: 28158975email: jettenyboandersen@gmail.com
Lars Larsentlf: 21252625email: larsen.dch@gmail.com
Marlene Hoffmann Grønemail: mh6400@gmail.com
Nanna Schmidttlf: 21246116email: nanna.gerd@hotmail.com
Olav Møllertlf: 27262010email: olavmoeller@mail.dk
Pernille Jørgensentlf: 74664529email: sheena@mail.dk
Kreds 5
Arne Honorétlf: 22265552email: arne.honore@gmail.com
Dorthe Larsentlf: 60194028email: dorthelarsen08@gmail.com
Janna Juhlertlf: 22176532email: janna.juhler@gmail.com
Jim Hempeltlf: 40727150email: jim@hempel.one
Kurt Skytthetlf: 25438382email: heku@stofanet.dk
Susan Aino Kjærtlf: 40585466email: susanainokjaer@gmail.com
Tina Kristensenemail: tinahk7@gmail.com
Kreds 6
Anette Knudsentlf: 60143058email: anette.dch@gmail.com
Charlotte Johansenemail: char3627@solrodsky.dk
Dorte Månssonemail: nuska05@hotmail.com
Gitte Balsfeldtemail: gbalsfeldt@gmail.com
Inger Jensentlf: 21261136email: inger@ayki.dk
Jette Bennedsentlf: 54441058email: j.bennedsen@live.dk
Joan Andersenemail: familie@sustcom.dk
Karin Sørensentlf: 25723226email: karin_soe@hotmail.com
Lene Bentzenemail: 610formand@gmail.com
Peter Knudsentlf: 60192283email: peter.knudsen@post.tele.dk
Thomas Linhusemail: thomaslinhus@gmail.com
Tina Nielsenemail: dktina@hotmail.com
Ulla Vesttlf: 55374787email: ullavest@mail.dk

NavnAdresseByTelefon